South Essex Film Makers
  passionate about film making 
Check out more films on our 
For a full list of events download our planner
The committee are elected every year to plan and run the club

Elections are held at the AGM.  At the last AGM the following officers were elected ;

Chairman Stewart Cope
President John Ford
Treasurer David Swain
Vice Chairman Chris Taylor
Secretary Geoff Woolfson
Competitions Secretary Don Mouatt
Technical Officer Ken Pratt
Officer John Codling
Officer Tony Capon
The Committee